We are adding EUR and more currencies!

Dear Users,

Euro is coming! Our developers have been working around the clock for the final testing and you will be able to make EUR deposits by the end of this week.

Besides BTC, USD, CNY, JPY and GBP, EUR will be the sixth on LakeBTC and more is coming! It will make buying and selling bitcoins significantly easier for 337 million Europeans from 19 countries (Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, and Spain) and others who use Euros.

By adding SEPA (Single Euro Payments Area), it's expected the deposit/withdrawal third-party cost and time will be greatly reduced for all people in 28 member states of the European Union and other countries in the SEPA zone.

Please log into your LakeBTC account, and add your EUR/SEPA bank accounts (click Wallet in the menu, then External Accounts for EUR). If you'd like to see more local payment methods, just let us know!

Also, if you'd like to help translate LakeBTC into your own language and enjoy free trading for one month, please contact customer support!

Thank you for choosing LakeBTC.com!

LakeBTC Team

Bitcoin News

    News »